ciam logo

2022-2024 CIAM President and Executive Committee Results Announced

CIAM held elections for its President and Executive Committee for the 2022-2024 term. Candidates presented their declarations during the online CIAM General Assembly, held June 15th. Elections were held online.

The CIAM Executive Committee for 2022-2024 is comprised of:

  • Wally Badarou of SACEM (France)
  • Amanda Brown of APRA (Australia)
  • Jörg Evers of GEMA (Germany)
  • Carlos Lara of SACM (Mexico)
  • Anna Lidell of KODA (Denmark)
  • Stan Meissner of SOCAN (Canada)
  • Arriën Molema of Buma-Stemra (Netherlands)
  • Faunco Saravia of SADAIC (Argentina)

CIAM President Eddie Schwartz of MCNA has been re-elected as President for the 2022-2024 term.